2019 Agendas & Minutes

The following are agendas and minutes for various DuPage Airport Authority Board and Committee meetings for the 2019 calendar year, listed according to the date of the meeting.

NOTE: Adobe Acrobat Reader is required to read and print the .pdf files posted below. Click the icon below or go to www.adobe.com to download the free Adobe Acrobat Reader and learn about .pdfs.

get_adobe_reader

ANNUAL BOARD MEETING CALENDAR

2019 Meeting Calendar.pdf

Regular Board

 Date  Public Notice / Agenda  Board Packet  Minutes
Annual Board Meeting – 1/16/19 Cancelled and Rescheduled for 3PM Thursday 1/17/19

 .pdf

.pdf

 .pdf  
 Special Board Meeting – 8AM on 2/25/19  .pdf    

 3PM Wednesday 3/20/19

8AM Friday 4/26/19

 .pdf

.pdf

 .pdf

.pdf

 .pdf

.pdf

5/1/19 Cancelled and Rescheduled for
3PM Thursday 5/9/19

3PM Thursday 5/9/19 – CANCELLED

.pdf

   

8AM Friday 5/31/19 Special Board Meeting

8:30AM Friday 5/31/19 Executive Search Committee Meeting

 

 .pdf

.pdf

 

 

 

.pdf 

.pdf

3PM Thursday 6/13/19

8AM Tuesday 7/30/19 Special Board Meeting

.pdf

.pdf

.pdf

.pdf

 
3PM Wednesday 9/18/19      
3PM Wednesday 11/20/19       

Capital Development, Leasing and Customer Fees Committee

 Date  Public Notice / Agenda  Minutes
1/16/19 Meeting Cancelled and Rescheduled for 2:30PM Thursday 1/17/19

 .pdf

.pdf

 
 2:30PM Wednesday 3/20/19  .pdf  .pdf

5/1/19 Cancelled and Rescheduled for
2:30PM Thursday 5/9/19

2:30PM Thursday 5/9/19 – CANCELLED

 

 

.pdf

 
2:30PM Thursday 6/13/19  .pdf  
2:30PM Wednesday 9/18/19    
2:30PM Wednesday 11/20/19     
     
     
     

 Finance, Budget, and Audit Committee

 Date  Public Notice / Agenda  Minutes
1/16/19 Meeting Cancelled and Rescheduled for 2:00PM Thursday 1/17/19

 .pdf

.pdf

 
 2PM Wednesday 3/20/19  pdf.  .pdf

5/1/19 Cancelled and Rescheduled for
2PM Thursday 5/9/19

2PM Thursday 5/9/19 – CANCELLED

 .pdf

.pdf

 
2PM Thursday 6/13/19 .pdf   
2PM Wednesday 9/18/19    
2PM Wednesday 11/20/19     

 Internal Policy and Compliance Committee

 Date  Public Notice / Agenda  Minutes
1/9/19 Meeting Cancelled  .pdf  
8AM Wednesday 3/13/19 – CANCELLED  .pdf  
8AM Wednesday 5/8/19 – CANCELLED  .pdf  
8AM Wednesday 6/12/19 – CANCELLED  .pdf  
8AM Wednesday 9/11/19    
8AM Wednesday 11/13/19    
     

 

 Golf Committee

 Date  Public Notice / Agenda  Minutes
1/16/19 Meeting Cancelled and Rescheduled for 1:30PM Thursday 1/17/19

 .pdf

.pdf

 
 1:30PM Wednesday 3/20/19  .pdf  .pdf

5/1/19 Cancelled and Rescheduled for
1:30PM Thursday 5/9/19

1:30PM Thursday 5/9/19 – CANCELLED

 .pdf

.pdf

 
1:30PM Thursday 6/13/19  .pdf  
1:30PM Wednesday 9/18/19    
1:30PM Wednesday 11/20/19     
Subscribe Now For Weekly Updates of
Our Current Fuel Prices