2018 Agendas & Minutes

The following are agendas and minutes for various DuPage Airport Authority Board and Committee meetings for the 2018 calendar year, listed according to the date of the meeting.

NOTE: Adobe Acrobat Reader is required to read and print the .pdf files posted below. Click the icon below or go to www.adobe.com to download the free Adobe Acrobat Reader and learn about .pdfs.

get_adobe_reader

ANNUAL BOARD MEETING CALENDAR

2018 Meeting Calendar.pdf

Regular Board

 Date  Public Notice / Agenda  Board Packet  Minutes
3PM Wednesday 1/24/18  .pdf  .pdf  .pdf

3/21/18 Meeting Cancelled and Rescheduled for 3/14/18
1:30PM Wednesday 3/14/18 

 .pdf  .pdf  

8AM Thursday 3/22/18 Special Meeting

Special Meeting 10AM Thursday 4/12/18

 

Time Change: 2PM Wednesday 5/23/18

.pdf

.pdf

 

.pdf

 

 

 

.pdf

 
3PM Wednesday 6/20/18 .pdf  .pdf   
Special Meeting 8AM Friday 8/24/18
3PM Wednesday 9/19/18

.pdf

.pdf

 .pdf

.pdf

 
3PM Wednesday 11/14/18
Meeting Location Prairie Landing Clubhouse
2325 Longest Drive – West Chicago, IL 60185
 .pdf  .pdf  
 Special Meeting 8AM Friday 12/14/18  .pdf    

Capital Development, Leasing and Customer Fees Committee

 Date  Public Notice / Agenda  Minutes
2:30PM Wednesday 1/24/18  .pdf  .pdf

3/21/18 Meeting Cancelled and Rescheduled for 3/14/18
1:00PM Wednesday 3/14/18

 .pdf  
Time Change: 1:30PM Wednesday 5/23/18  .pdf  
2:30PM Wednesday 6/20/18 .pdf   
2:30PM Wednesday 9/19/18  .pdf  
2:30PM Wednesday 11/14/18
Meeting Location Prairie Landing Clubhouse
2325 Longest Drive – West Chicago, IL 60185
 .pdf  
     
     
     

 Finance, Budget, and Audit Committee

 Date  Public Notice / Agenda  Minutes
2PM Wednesday 1/24/18  .pdf  .pdf

3/21/18 Meeting Cancelled and Rescheduled for 3/14/18
12:30PM Wednesday 3/14/18

 .pdf  
Time Change: 1PM Wednesday 5/23/18  .pdf  
2PM Wednesday 6/20/18 .pdf   

2PM Wednesday 9/19/18

6:30PM Thursday 10/25/18 Special Finance Committee

 .pdf

.pdf

 
2PM Wednesday 11/14/18
Meeting Location Prairie Landing Clubhouse
2325 Longest Drive – West Chicago, IL 60185
 .pdf  

 Internal Policy and Compliance Committee

 Date  Public Notice / Agenda  Minutes

8AM Wednesday 1/10/18 Cancelled and Rescheduled for 1/24/18
2:45PM on WEDNESDAY 1/24/18 

 .pdf  .pdf
8AM Wednesday 3/14/18 – CANCELLED  .pdf  
8AM Wednesday 5/16/18 – CANCELLED  .pdf  
8AM Wednesday 6/13/18 – CANCELLED .pdf   
8AM Wednesday 9/12/18 – CANCELLED  .pdf  
8AM Wednesday 11/7/18 – CANCELLED    
     

 

 Golf Committee

 Date  Public Notice / Agenda  Minutes
1:30PM Wednesday 1/24/18 – CANCELLED  .pdf  

3/21/18 Meeting Cancelled and Rescheduled for 3/14/18
12:00PM Wednesday 3/14/18

 .pdf  
1:30PM Wednesday 5/23/18 – CANCELLED  .pdf  
1:30PM Wednesday 6/20/18 – CANCELLED .pdf   
1:30PM Wednesday 9/19/18  .pdf  
1:30PM Wednesday 11/14/18
Meeting Location Prairie Landing Clubhouse
2325 Longest Drive – West Chicago, IL 60185
 .pdf  
Subscribe Now For Weekly Updates of
Our Current Fuel Prices