2007 Agendas & Minutes

The following are agendas and minutes for various DuPage Airport Authority Board and Committee meetings for the 2007 calendar year, listed according to the date of the meeting.

NOTE: Adobe Acrobat Reader is required to read and print the .pdf files posted below. Click the icon below or go to www.adobe.com to download the free Adobe Acrobat Reader and learn about .pdfs.

Board Calendar 2007

2007 Amended Meeting Calendar

Board

Date Agenda Minutes
3:00 P.M. Monday January 8, 2007 Click Here Click Here
3:00 P.M. Monday February 12, 2007 Click Here Click Here
3:00 P.M. Monday March 12, 2007 Click Here Click Here
3:00 P.M. Monday April 9, 2007 Click Here Click Here
3:00 P.M. Monday May 14, 2007 Click Here Click Here
3:00 P.M. Monday June 11, 2007 Click Here Click Here
August 13, 2007 CANCELLED Click Here Click Here
3:00 P.M. Tuesday August 21, 2007 Click Here Click Here
3:00 P.M. Tuesday September 11, 2007 Click Here Click Here
3:00 P.M. Tuesday October 16, 2007 Click Here Click Here
3:00 P.M. Tuesday December 11, 2007 Click Here Click Here

Capital Development, Leasing, and Customer Fees Committee

Date Agenda Minutes
3:00 P.M. Thursday February 1, 2007 Click Here
4:00 P.M. Thursday February 8, 2007 Click Here Click Here
March 1, 2007 CANCELLED Click Here
March 29, 2007 CANCELLED Click Here
3:00 P.M. Thursday April 5, 2007 Click Here Click Here
3:00 P.M. Thursday May 9, 2007 Click Here Click Here
June 6, 2007 CANCELLED Click Here
August 2, 2007 CANCELLED Click Here
3:00 P.M. August 14, 2007 Click Here
August 30, 2007 CANCELLED Click Here
September 4, 2007 CANCELLED Click Here
2:00 P.M. Tuesday, September 11, 2007 Click Here Click Here
October 4, 2007 CANCELLED Click Here
November 1, 2007 CANCELLED Click Here
November 29, 2007 CANCELLED Click Here
2:00 P.M. Tuesday, December 11, 2007 Click Here Click Here

Capital Development, Leasing, and Customer Fees Committee

Date Agenda Minutes
1:00 P.M. Tuesday January 30, 2007 Click Here Click Here
February 27, 2007 CANCELLED Click Here
9:30 A.M. Tuesday March 6, 2007 Click Here Click Here
1:00 P.M. Tuesday March 27, 2007 Click Here Click Here
10:30 A.M. Friday April 27, 2007 Click Here Click Here
9:30 A.M. June 5, 2007 Click Here Click Here
June 26, 2007 CANCELLED Click Here
1:00 P.M. Tuesday July 24, 2007 Click Here
1:00 P.M. Tuesday August 28, 2007 Click Here Click Here
October 31, 2007 CANCELLED Click Here
1:00 P.M. Tuesday, November 6, 2007 Click Here
November 27, 2007 CANCELLED Click Here
1:00 P.M. Tuesday, December 4, 2007 Click Here Click Here

Internal Policy and Compliance Committee

Date Agenda Minutes
February 1, 2007 CANCELLED Click Here
March 1, 2007 CANCELLED Click Here
March 29, 2007 CANCELLED Click Here
May 3, 2007 CANCELLED Click Here
June 6, 2007 CANCELLED Click Here
August 2, 2007 CANCELLED Click Here
August 30, 2007 CANCELLED Click Here
October 4, 2007 CANCELLED Click Here
November 1, 2007 CANCELLED Click Here
November 24, 2007 CANCELLED Click Here

Golf Committee

Date Agenda Minutes
2:00 P.M. Tuesday January 30, 2007 Click Here Click Here
February 27, 2007 CANCELLED Click Here
2:00 P.M. Tuesday March 27, 2007 Click Here Click Here
11:30 A.M. Friday April 24, 2007 Click Here
May 29, 2007 CANCELLED Click Here
June 26, 2007 CANCELLED Click Here
2:00 P.M. Tuesday July 24, 2007 Click Here
August 28, 2007 CANCELLED Click Here
October 30, 2007 CANCELLED Click Here
November 27, 2007 CANCELLED Click Here
Subscribe Now For Weekly Updates of
Our Current Fuel Prices