Board of Commissioners

All correspondence should be mailed to:
DuPage Airport Authority
2700 International Drive, Suite 200
West Chicago, Illinois 60185

Stephen L. Davis, Chairman

Juan E. Chavez, Vice Chairman

Gina R. LaMantia, Secretary

Charles E. Donnelly, Commissioner

Michael V. Ledonne, Commissioner

Gregory J. Posch, Commissioner

Donald C. Sharp, Commissioner

Daniel J. Wagner, Commissioner

Subscribe Now For Weekly Updates of
Our Current Fuel Prices